This is an automatic translation of the {terms}
Correctness and completeness is not guaranteed. Always applies in doubt, the original version in German language to...
Original german version of {terms}

Privacy policy


The privacy policy is part of the Terms and Conditions and determines how your personal data by us (in the following "portal operator") are kept and processed. Any use of appond (hereafter referred to as "Portal") by the user implies the full consent of this privacy policy.

Cookies


Cookies are text files that are automatically stored locally in the visitor's browser when you call a web site. This website uses cookies to make the it user-friendly and functional. Thanks to these files, it is possible, for example, that you get information specifically tailored to your interests on the page. Security-related functions for the protection of your privacy are also possible through the use of cookies. The exclusive purpose is, therefore, to adapt our offer to your customer's wishes as best as possible and to make your surfing with us as comfortable as possible and to facilitate the navigation. This website follows the directive (ยง 96. para. 3. tkg. 05) on the user's reference to the use of cookies and the data protection.

Cookies are used by the portal for the identification of users. Are cookies disabled friends, the portal can be displayed incorrectly. Disabled cookies, only public content will be read, but no comments or recommendations are given.

Can data through cookies by advertisers who place advertisements on the portal, these advertising providers will pass. The stored on the portal, personal data are however excluded from this data.

Beta Version


This is a beta version. You can use all services on the portal. But your data can be deleted again and again with each change to the software until the final release!

Types of personal data


Public information


Public information includes:
  1. Your name (first name and last name)
  2. Your profile picture
  3. Your published content (depending on the release)
  4. Your comments and recommendations ("likes")

Your name (first name and last name) and your profile picture are visible to all users of the portal. The current profile image is not protected is available in theory in knowledge of Portal-own user identification number of Internet users, whether these users of the portal are.
Content that creates videos from you in the form of blogs, images, texts, or uploaded, can be released for a specific group of users (for example, your contacts or friends) you and provided exclusive of these people.
Your comments and recommendations ("likes") are viewable by all users, which can be commented or recommended content. The permission of the comment or recommended content sets the creator of content. This permission can also be changed after comments or recommended content from you. Comments and recommendations are visible thus theoretically for any (Internet) users. The name (first name and last name) of the creator and the time will be shown to any comment or any recommendation.

Private information


Private content available for other users. An exception is made only if your express wish to the publish this data to specific user groups is.

Private information includes:
  1. Of your user name and password

By default private information (this can be made publicly by friends on request in the profile for a certain user groups) includes:
  1. E-Mail address
  2. Birth day
  3. Gender
  4. Place of residence, country of origin
  5. Current whereabouts
    This is not automatically charged by the portal, but can you request will be determined and stored.

Using the user data


The personal data of the users can be used as follows and processed:
Displays information, identified by friends as a public, all users in the profile. Data and content that will be released by you only for a certain group of users, can be viewed only by this.
Your name (first name and last name) and the photo of your profile are public and are always displayed in the users profile, also for users who do not have access to other information in your user profile.
All user data and contents can be viewed by the portal operator (appond). This is random to the verification of compliance with the General conditions of use. A targeted review of private data and content is a message of the breach of the terms of use.

Storage duration and location of the personal data


The user data have no expiration date, except the one specified by you. Your content can be resolved at any time by you and are more visible then for any user. The final deletion of the content on the servers is carried out to the nearest possible time. The deletion of data is final, an archive of deleted content is not planned.
Your account cannot be deleted by you at any time. With the account, all your content (apps like photo albums, blogs, forums, and all comments and recommendations) are deleted. If you more than a year not to use the portal, your profile may be deleted automatically.
When deleting apps (photo albums, blogs, forums and the like) are also all comments and recommendations (including those of others) deleted content of this app. Deletes a single content (for example, a picture from a photo album), are automatically also all comments and recommendations (including those of others) deleted this content.
Your personal data can be stored outside the EU.

Sharing your contents


You keep the copyright of your content. You are providing the portal operator with the uploading of content (in particular for photos and videos) a license to this content to use and suit.
You transfer a license that is valid worldwide, royalty-free, sublicensable, transferable and non-exclusive to the portal operator. The license transfer ends, if the content you is deleted from the portal. The transfer of this license on the portal operator is necessary to display your content on the portal.

Transmission of personal data to third parties


Third parties can see contents of users when they will be released by the respective user. To avoid spam, the email is not propagated address of users to third parties. The user can view address but the email upon request in his public profile.
The portal operator propagates user data without explicit permission of the user to any third party. An exception is the transfer of data by arrangement of judicial authorities, if there is a suspicion of illegal use.
All personal data are accessible to verify compliance with the conditions of use of the portal operator.

Rights of the user


You have full access to your personal data. The personal data can be corrected at any time by you. Is a correct user data from the portal software is not provided, the user can request a correction of the data from the portal operator.

Contact Info

privacy@appond.com

Datenschutzer­klärung


Die Datenschutzerklärung ist Teil der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingenen und legt fest, wie deine persönlichen Daten von uns (im Folgenden „Portalbetreiber“) gehalten und verarbeitet werden. Jegliche Benutzung von appond (im Folgenden „Portal“ genannt) durch den Nutzer impliziert die vollständige Einwilligung dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie.

Cookies


Cookies sind Textdateien, die automatisch bei dem Aufruf einer Onlinepräsenz lokal im Browser des Besuchers abgelegt werden. Diese Website setzt Cookies ein, um das Angebot nutzerfreundlich und funktionaler zu machen. Dank dieser Dateien ist es beispielsweise möglich, dass Sie speziell auf Ihre Interessen abgestimmte Informationen auf der Seite angezeigt bekommen. Auch Sicherheitsrelevante Funktionen zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre werden durch den Einsatz von Cookies ermöglicht. Der ausschließliche Zweck besteht also darin, unser Angebot Ihren Kundenwünschen bestmöglich anzupassen und Ihnen das Surfen bei uns so komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten und die Navigation zu erleichtern. Diese Website folgt der Richtlinie (§96.Abs.3.TKG.05) zum Nutzerhinweis auf die Verwendung von Cookies und den Datenschutz.

Cookies werden vom Portal zur Identifikation von Nutzern verwendet. Werden Cookies von dir deaktiviert, kann das Portal nicht korrekt angezeigt werden. Bei deaktivierten Cookies können nur öffentliche Inhalte gelesen werden, jedoch keine Kommentare oder Empfehlung abgegeben werden.

Durch Cookies von Werbeanbietern, die auf dem Portal Werbung schalten, können Daten an diese Werbeanbieter weitergeben werden. Von diesen Daten sind die auf dem Portal gespeicherten, persönlichen Daten jedoch ausgeschlossen.

Beta Version


Das ist eine Beta Version. Du kannst alle Dienste auf dem Portal benutzen. Mit jeder Änderung an der Software bis zum finalen Release können deine Daten immer wieder gelösct werden!

Arten persönlicher Daten


Öffentliche Informationen


Zu den öffentlichen Informationen zählen:
  1. Dein Name (Vorname und Nachname)
  2. Dein Profilbild
  3. Deine veröffentlichten Inhalte (je nach Freigabe)
  4. Deine Kommentare und Empfehlungen („likes“)

Dein Name (Vorname und Nachname) und dein Profilbild sind für alle Nutzer des Portals ersichtlich. Das aktuelle Profilbild wird nicht geschützt ist theoretisch bei Kenntnis der portaleigenen Nutzer Identifikationsnummer von Internetnutzern einsehbar, egal ob diese Nutzer des Portals sind.
Inhalte, die von dir in Form von Blogs, Bildern, Texten, Videos erstellt oder hochgeladen werden, können dir für eine bestimmte Nutzergruppe (beispielsweise deine Kontakte oder Freunde) freigegeben werden und werden ausschließlichen diesen Personen zur Verfügung gestellt.
Deine Kommentare und Empfehlungen („likes“) sind von allen Nutzern einsehbar, die den kommentierten oder empfohlenen Inhalt einsehen können. Die Berechtigung des kommentieren oder empfohlenen Inhalts legt der Ersteller des Inhalts fest. Diese Berechtigung kann auch geändert werden nachdem ein Inhalt von dir kommentiert oder empfohlen wurde. Kommentare und Empfehlungen sind somit theoretisch für jeden (Internet-) Nutzer sichtbar. Zu jedem Kommentar oder jeder Empfehlung wird immer der Name (Vorname und Nachname) des Erstellers und die Uhrzeit angezeigt.

Private Information


Private Inhalte sind nicht für andere Nutzer einsehbar. Eine Ausnahme besteht nur, wenn dein ausdrücklicher Wunsch zum veröffentlichen dieser Daten an bestimmte Nutzergruppen besteht.

Zu den privaten Informationen zählen:
  1. Dein Benutzername und Passwort

Zu den standardmäßig privaten Informationen zählen (diese können von dir auf Wunsch im Profil für bestimmte Nutzergruppen öffentlich gemacht werden):
  1. E-Mail Adresse
  2. Geburtstag
  3. Geschlecht
  4. Wohnort, Herkunftsland
  5. Aktueller Aufenthaltsort
    Dieser wird vom Portal nicht automatisch erhoben, sondern kann dir auf Wunsch ermittelt und gespeichert werden.

Verwendung der Nutzerdaten


Die persönlichen Nutzerdaten werden wie folgt verwendet und weiter verarbeitet:
Informationen, die von dir als öffentlich gekennzeichnet wurden, werden allen Nutzern im Profil angezeigt. Daten und Inhalte, die von dir nur für eine bestimmte Gruppen von Benutzern freigegeben werden, können nur von diesen eingesehen werden.
Dein Name (Vorname und Nachname) und dein Profilfoto sind öffentlich und werden immer im Nutzerprofil angezeigt, auch für Benutzer, die keinen Zugang zu anderen Daten in deinem Nutzerprofil haben.
Alle Nutzerdaten und Inhalte können immer vom Portalbetreiber (appond) eingesehen werden. Dies erfolgt stichprobenartig zur Überprüfung der Einhaltung der Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingen. Eine gezielte Überprüfung der privaten Daten und Inhalte erfolgt bei einer Meldung des Verstoßes gegen die Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen.

Speicherdauer und Ort der persönlichen Daten


Die Nutzerdaten haben kein Ablaufdatum, außer das von dir festgelegte. Deine Inhalte können jederzeit von dir gelöst werden und sind danach für keinen Nutzer mehr sichtbar. Die Endgültige Löschung der Inhalte auf den Servern erfolgt zum nächst möglichen Zeitpunkt. Das Löschen der Daten ist endgültig, eine Archivierung von gelöschten Inhalten ist nicht angedacht.
Dein Nutzerkonto kann jederzeit von dir gelöscht werden. Mit dem Konto werden auch alle deine Inhalte (Apps wie Fotoalben, Blogs, Foren und alle Kommentare und Empfehlungen) gelöscht. Wenn du das Portal länger als ein Jahr nicht benutzen, kann dein Profil automatisch gelöscht werden.
Beim Löschen von Apps (Fotoalben, Blogs, Foren und dergleichen) werden auch alle Kommentare und Empfehlungen (auch die von anderen Nutzern) auf Inhalte dieser App gelöscht. Wird ein einzelner Inhalt (beispielsweise ein Bild aus einem Fotoalbum) gelöscht, werden automatisch auch alle Kommentare und Empfehlungen (auch die von anderen Benutzern) auf diesen Inhalt gelöscht.
Deine persönlichen Daten können außerhalb der EU gespeichert werden.

Teilen deiner Inhalte


Du behälst das Urheberrecht an deinen Inhalten. Du gewährst dem Portalbetreiber mit den Hochladen von Inhalten (insbesondere bei Fotos und Viedeos) eine Lizenz, um diese Inhalte zu nutzten und anzugeigen.
Du Überträgst damit dem Portalbetreiber ein weltweit gültige, gebührenfreie, unterlizenzierbare, übertragbare und nicht-exklusive Lizenz. Die Übertragung der Lizenz endet, wenn der Inhalt von dir wieder vom Portal gelöscht wird. Das Übertragen dieser Lizenz auf den Portalbetreiber ist notwending, um deine Inhalte am Portal anzeigen zu können.

Weitergabe der persönlichen Daten an Dritte


Dritte können Inhalte von Nutzern sehen, wenn sie vom jeweiligen Nutzer freigeben werden. Um Spam zu vermeiden, wird die E-Mail Adresse von Nutzern nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Der Nutzer kann die E-Mail Adresse aber auf Wunsch in seinem öffentlichen Profil anzeigen.

Der Portalbetreiber gibt Nutzerdaten nicht ohne explizite Erlaubnis des Nutzers an Dritte weiter. Eine Ausnahme ist die Weitergabe der Daten durch Anordnung von Justizbehörden, wenn ein Verdacht von illegaler Nutzung vorliegt.
Alle persönlichen Daten sind dem Portalbetreiber zugänglich, um die Einhaltung der Nutzungsbedingen zu überprüfen.

Rechte des Nutzers


Du hast vollen Zugriff auch deine persönlichen Daten. Die persönlichen Daten können von dir jederzeit korrigiert werden. Ist ein Korrigieren von Nutzerdaten von der Portalsoftware nicht vorgesehen, kann der Nutzer eine Korrektur der Daten vom Portalbetreiber beantragen.

Kontakt Info

privacy@appond.com